Chamber Member Meeting, Feb., 28, 2018

Thanks to everyone that attended the February 28th Member Meeting at Flights Wine & Whiskey Bar. Special thanks to Guest Speakers: Mary Fox Alter, Superintendent, Pleasantville School District, Bruce Figler, Pleasantville Music Festival, Donna Corti, Accel Printing and Ted Lai and Robyn Errico, Hexad Holdings. Members that attended:Bill Flooks (Beecher Flooks Funeral Home), Paul Alvarez (Alvarez Cleaning and Alvarez Home Services), Ed Elliott (Elliott Architects), John Fearon (Mount Pleasant Public Library), Karen Cammann (Tompkins Mahopac Bank), Jackie Martineau (Martineau & Martineau Esqs.) Elizabeth Calderon (TapeMeasure Design), Sol Skolnick (EverBank), Peter Scherer (Mayor, Village of Pleasantville and H Plus Designs), Mary Fox-Alter(Superintendent, Pleasantville Union Free School District), Bruce Figler (Executive Director, Pleasantville Music Festival), Marie Graham (Pleasantville Music Festival), Donna Corti (Accel Printing), Robyn Errico, Vito Errico, Ted Lai (Hexad Holdings, LLC), Paul Paljevic (Eurospa and Flights Wine & Whiskey Bar), Juliette Saisselin, Jonathan Cunningham (PCTV), Anna Young (The Examiner), Bernie Glinski (Glinski Tree Service), Laurence Barile (Barile Gallagher & Associates, P.C.), Bobby Camilli (Peter Camilli & Sons), Barbara Clemmens (Aardvark Pet Supplies), Eric Stockel (Kings Crown Wine & Liquors), Graeme Goldstein (Art of Wine), Sue Lara (Sir Speedy), Peter Russell (Civic Member) Janice , Tony and Isabelle Gambino (Tina S. Gambino Memorial Foundation), Any Spetia and Brittany Nugent ( Professional Physical Therapy), Rino Letizia (Mediterraneo Ristornate), Yvonne Von Cort and Roy Solomon (The Village Bookstore), Roger Gagne (Guion Insurance), Grace LoBello, (Houlhan Lawrence Armonk), Stephen Lopez (Stephen Lopez, RLA), Peter Lucaj (Tesoro D’Italia), George Thomas (Coldwell Banker),Matthew Spencer (Meyer & Spencer PC), Heidi Donoghue ( New York Life Insurance), Maria Shkreli, LMHC (Therapy4growth), Larry (Lil’ Chocolate Shoppe), Evelyn Latella (Administrator, Civic Member). Photos courtesy of Jonathan Cunningham and Ed Elliott.